Rave Reviews

DF2

December 23, 2015

In my opinion, Dr. Goldberg is the best dentist I have ever seen in New York City. He is responsive, knowledgeable and up to date on everything that is going on in his field. It is obvious that he really cares about and enjoys his profession. In addition I have always found his dental staff to be first class.


December 22, 2015

Dr. Goldberg is an amazing and caring dentist. I am so glad to have found him a few years ago when I had a dental emergency. The staff are all so wonderful, and everyone is so punctual. I never had to wait long for my appointments as I did with other dentists I’ve been to before. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a dentist, please go to him and give him a try.


December 22, 2015

Dr. Goldberg and his staff are the best in the business hands down. I’m a new patient and will highly recommend Dr. Goldberg to everyone in search of a top notch professional dentist.


December 21, 2015

I think that MDH is probably batting 1000 with new people who are coming in for a consult. I was so favorably impressed with the facility, the staff (everyone was warm, welcoming and smiling) and Dr. Goldberg. I came in for a consult, a second opinion. I was not looking to change dentists. I left with a new dentist.


December 17, 2015

My visits to your facility are always pleasurable. From the moment I step off the elevator, I am greeted by happy staff that makes me feel special. My hygienist, Melissa, could not be any more professional in the manner she explains what she is doing, why she is doing it and the expected outcomes. My fear is that if too many people find out about you, you won’t have room to squeeze me. Sincerely, I appreciate the royal treatment extend my wife and I. Going to the dentist no longer causes the angst it once did for us.


December 17, 2015

I think Dr. Goldberg is a compassionate man and the best dentist I have ever had.


December 16, 2015

My 14yo has been seeing Dr. Schwartz since she was tiny and now she’s in high school – we followed him as he moved practices. He is kind, gentle and funny. We never hesitate to recommend him to friends who ask for a great dentist!


December 16, 2015

Every time we come to this office, it is a super pleasant experience – from the front desk thru the exam. Best news, we’re seeing results w the treatment for my 10yo’s teeth. We love Dr. Schwartz! And Ana who always helps us!


December 15, 2015

I love Manhattan Dental! Everyone I deal with at every step along the way is very professional, and friendly, and I have confidence that they take my dental health seriously and are the best at what they do.


December 15, 2015

Thorough and positive work by Dr. Goldberg and his team.


December 9, 2015

As always, the care I received from Dr Goldberg was excellent. He is truly skillful and precise, causing me as little pain as possible and solving the problem with my tooth. I am very grateful to him for saving my tooth and being able to now chew comfortably with my new crown. The staff is warm and caring.


December 8, 2015

Dr. Goldberg and his staff are highly professional and provide excellent service. I have been his patient for over 20 years and travel over an hour to see him. It’s well worth it and I highly recommend his office.


December 4, 2015

5 stars great appointment got my teeth cleaned. The dental tech was outstanding my mouth feels great and I will be smiling bright for the holidays . Thanks Diane Heath


December 4, 2015

A professional staff committed to excellence in dentistry. Warm and personal service.


December 2, 2015

Always very professional and responsive.


December 1, 2015

I trust Dr Goldberg with all his recommadations about my teeth and healthy gums.


November 27, 2015

Thank you for your excellent service. Will try to do your suggestions after each meal.


November 25, 2015

I was met by a high level of hospitality. This gracious quality lasted until I left.